Thursday, April 19, 2018

Fingerprints - Tracklisting

If you haven’t heard by now, my first full length album Fingerprints will be released on 7th May via Particle Zoo Recordings.

Here is the tracklisting!

  1. Your Art Is Imperfect
  2. IG-ID
  4. Activate
  5. Mantra For The Lost (Feat. Annee Patrice)
  6. All That Money Can’t Buy
  7. Responsibilities
  8. Love & War
  9. La Isla Bonita
  10. Lover Not A Fighter
  11. London Love
  12. Modern Slaves

No comments:

Post a Comment